Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

156 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you, Dr. Judge, for your continued care and your virtual assessment of my current x-rays. You have always provided extraordinary skill and this online consultation was certainly reassuring and encouraging!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I took my husband and was very impressed with our experience. He was very patient with us and listened to all our questions. He answered our questions and told us what we could expect and how long it might take for things to change. We will check back in with him in a month.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Hodos is always personable and attentive, as well as very thorough!
Ricky B.
Submitted 07/20/20
He has been treating my foot wound after surgery. He's doing a great job.
Sandra S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Judge always happy & covers your problem/s. He likes to educate. Good choice.
Donna S G.
Submitted 07/14/20
Extremely cautious staff on sanitizing. Dr. Judge very knowledgeable and great foot-side manner.
Sandy S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Have type 2 diabetes and I somehow injured my heel causing extreme discomfort. Was seen on very short notice. The Dr. Hodos examined my foot, and looked for any acute problems. Very satisfied and wound is healing with no additional problems.
Latricia N.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been going here since 2013. And I love Dr. Hodos work,knowledge, friendliness and all of the staff.
Tammy R.
Submitted 07/08/20
I've been seeing Dr. Judge for many many years. He is BY FAR in my to 2 favorite doctors ever. He is so personable while also effective & efficient with his care. I highly recommend him!
Nannette S.
Submitted 07/08/20
Excellent experience with Dr. Hodos and his entire staff. Examination and history was thorough with genuine concern for my well-being and condition. They listened to my concerns and developed a treatment plan specific to my wants. I highly recommend them!
Leontine (Tina) L.
Submitted 07/07/20
He is a fabulous doctor, compassionate, caring, he asks lots of questions and addresses all issues.
Keith P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Wonderful experience all around. Friendly staff and personable medical professionals who took the time to explain everything to lead to a speedy recovery.
Tonya H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Great experience. The front desk staff was polite and helpful. The Dr’s assistant was great. Dr Judge answered all my questions. We had great conversation. I am very pleased with my visit.
Ruth M.
Submitted 06/30/20
'So glad to get back to an expert to treat my poor old feet!!
Rob J.
Submitted 06/30/20
Have seen Dr Hodos for a couple of foot concerns over the last 8 years including plantar Fasciitis and tendinitis. He is easy to talk to and quickly gets to a plan of action for treatment. Great staff as well at Wake Foot and Ankle Wake Forest. Highly recommend
Annette M.
Submitted 06/30/20
He is the best foot Dr. I have ever gone to. I have Been going to him for 14 Years.
Kristy K.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Judge is great! Great bedside manners & has done excellent with all my foot issues.
Edward S.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Judge and his staff took care of my problem with expertise and efficiency in a very friendly and personable manner. Thank you!
Allie I.
Submitted 06/22/20
Was very compassionate with my 94 year old mother.
Eileen K.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff is excellent. Dr.Hodos took his time and gave me a thorough examination. I never felt rushed. He is knowledgeable, caring and explains everything in easy to understand language.