Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

153 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erin H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Judge explains the problem and possible solutions very clearly and gives you key words to look up if you want to research on your own. It gives you confidence in proposed treatment.
Lorie S.
Submitted 02/09/21
I have diabetes and have a constant struggle with issues with my feet. I have been a patient here for several years now and I must say that Dr. Hodos and his staff are amazing. They are always caring, compassionate, and courteous while providing professional, quality service.
Joseph G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great so far!
Pietra P.
Submitted 01/27/21
Excellent care, time spent was excellent and staff as well as the doctor were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Highly recommend.
Tahereh M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Good
Dave E.
Submitted 01/05/21
Have been going to Dr. Judge for years. Excellent doctor. Very professional, thorough, and detailed. Highly recommend.
James S.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very helpful never felt rushed. All employees are great to work with
Guiliano H.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Judge and his team were amazing. I left the office very informed with a treatment plan.
Anne C.
Submitted 12/18/20
Dr. Judge was fantastic today! He educated me so much and helped me understand what is going on with my feet. I am hopeful for relief! I highly recommend the practice as a whole. Everyone was wonderful.
Meredith W.
Submitted 12/15/20
It was nice to visit a doctor that took time to listen to my concerns without feeling rushed. I will recommend to friends and family.
Joyce H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Very professional office and staff. Great care!!
Gurpreet S.
Submitted 12/08/20
Absolute pleasure being treated by Dr. Judge. He is helpful, insightful and makes you feel very comfortable. He does a great job in explaining the treatment as well as very open to questions.
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/05/20
Excellent Very professional
Jack K.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been to Dr Hodos multiple times over the last couple of years, and always satisfied with his treatment and communication.
Steve H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great Care !!
Diana J.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Judge. I am feeling better already!
Joanne P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Judge is always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Nichole C.
Submitted 11/24/20
We had the BEST experience with Dr. Judge. My sweet baby saw him for bilateral ingrown toenails and she had to have the edges removed from the inside and outer sides of both toes. He was very very nice and gentle with my 2 year old. He was so kind and explained everything completely so I knew exactly what was going to be done. He was great with dealing with my little one as well. We couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish! If we ever need anything in the future we will definitely be back to see him!
Paul B.
Submitted 11/24/20
The office was clean and they were taking good precautions for COVID. Also, Dr. Judge was able to remove the corn without pain. Thank you
Mario G G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Judge is GREAT...sense of humor, Professional knowledge, Overall, Best Dr...I know !!!!