Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

211 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David W.
Submitted 02/28/22
Very helpful and explained everything
DOROTHY C.
Submitted 02/26/22
Great as always ,from the receptionist to the Dr
CELESTE P.
Submitted 02/23/22
Staff and Dr Judge are wonderful Really listen to your issues and has a remedy for it Always very friendly and positive
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr Hodos and his staff are great.
ERIN H.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Judge is always so patient with questions and explains any issues very clearly.
ELAINE G.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Judge is very knowledgeable and relays his knowledge in to patients very well.
DAVID D.
Submitted 01/31/22
Great doctor. Excellent service
RICHARD B.
Submitted 01/21/22
Friendly & w/ Respect as a person & Patient
Patricia T.
Submitted 01/21/22
He and his staff are absolutely wonderful! I can’t thank him enough for all his support and kindness. He is one in a million and we appreciate everything he has done for our whole family!!
PETER B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Judge is the best he takes the time to make sure you understand all about what is going on and the staff is top notch
ANN F.
Submitted 12/30/21
The best doctor I have. He is an excellent listener and explains everything clearly. I highly recommend Dr. Judge!!
HAZEL S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Friendly professional really good care!
Cindy O.
Submitted 12/21/21
Everyone is so friendly and efficient. Dr. Hodos and his team spend as much time as needed with me until all of my questions are answered. So happy that I came to this practice
Ethan B.
Submitted 12/21/21
LOVE Dr. Judge but had to wait an hour to see him on the first and second appt that was really frustrating. The office seems to overbook.
JAMES C.
Submitted 12/16/21
Great.
CHRISTOPHER B.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Hodos is great.
Carolyn J.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’m so happy to see him and his staff they are very kind people who care for me
JOHN L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr. Judge cured my problem. I am truly grateful for his care.
SALVATORE M.
Submitted 11/16/21
Great place to go!!
Cindy P.
Submitted 11/10/21
I really like Dr. Hodos! He has an amazing personality. Very friendly. Does not jump right into the surgery option. Highly recommend him!