Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

149 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Judge and his assistant were awesome! Explained everything very well and made me feel at ease during the process. Would definitely recommend!
Alana Z.
Submitted 11/03/20
We drive almost an hour to see Dr Judge. Both my children have had numerous in grown toenails and he has made their experience there as pleasant as possible. My daughter was pretty much traumatized at the pediatrician office when she was very young having on done. Dr Judge changed all that! Everything is explained well, he has fun and tries his best to talk to the Patient during it all to take their mind off things- The nurses give excellent post-op instructions. The front office staff is always welcoming. Any foot or ankle problems we have we will always come to them!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I was a first time visitor with a toe problem and Dr. Judge was fantastic. He quickly recognized the problem and treated it. I greatly appreciated his humor and warmth; he treated me with respect and confidence. I will be back.
James R.
Submitted 11/02/20
InStride Wake Foot & Ankle Center Excells In Excellence
Mike D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent caring service.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Nice, clean office with friendly staff. Dr. Judge comes across as very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Judge and Wake Foot and Ankle to anyone needing the services they offer.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/02/20
The whole team was very professional and took time to explain what was going on. We have never felt rushed. They have always explained what to do and have always allowed me to be there with Robert to help care for him.
John P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had a very good experience. The receptionist was very helpful and practiced good covid 19 discipline as did the nurse and Dr. Judge. Both the nurse and Dr. were efficient and the dx was apt. The only issue I had was what seemed to me to be an needless amount of time updating information, which they already had.
Denise A.
Submitted 10/27/20
My visit with Dr. Hodos was truly pleasant. The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I couldn't ask for better service.
Camryn A.
Submitted 10/26/20
Friendly, patient, knowledgable group of health care providers
Beth G.
Submitted 10/26/20
I have been a patient of Dr Judge for at least 25 years. He is always the same, professional, caring and a little funny. I trust him with my feet.
Viv G.
Submitted 10/21/20
Very nice caring staff. Dr. Hodos explained why my husband's condition had not resolved. This was our first visit. He prescribed a better medication. Accommodated his wheelchair easily.
David M.
Submitted 10/20/20
Ok
Tracy P.
Submitted 10/13/20
5 Just wish insurance covered more
Nadera M.
Submitted 10/06/20
The visit was very scientific and the doctor covered all aspects of podiatry. I encourage diabetics, those with peripheral artery disease and old people to attend this clinic
Mary L.
Submitted 10/05/20
My nurse Audrey made me feel so relaxed and calmed my nerves.Dr Hodas made the appointment almost fun but professional. I would recommend this practice !
James N.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. Judge is very knowledgeable about matters of the foot and ankle. He will spend the time to describe helpful ways to improve your situation.
Karen F.
Submitted 10/03/20
Fine, everyone was friendly and helpful
Gregory M.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Judge was great. He took time to explain everything and made it easy to understand. The staff was awesome. I would highly recommend Dr. Judge and staff. I regret not making an appointment earlier.
Anita G.
Submitted 09/29/20
Dr. Hodos, his nurse, Audrey and the staff at the front desk were extremely nice, welcoming and caring. Dr. Hodos took time to listen to my entire explanation and his exam was very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone looking for foot and ankle care.