Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

211 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CINDY T.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Judge is an excellent doctor and has great people skills. His happy personality is contagious!
ROBERT P.
Submitted 11/05/21
I always get the best of care with Dr. Hodos. He is friendly, thorough and definitely shows he cares. His staff, especially his nurse Audrey, are excellent as well. I highly recommend Dr. Hodos and his team.
Michael T.
Submitted 11/04/21
Very pleasant informative and knowledgable. Also very effecient.
Ken B.
Submitted 11/04/21
Have seen Dr. Hodos several times. He is prompt in making your appointment time, professional, personable and able to diagnosis and resolve your issues in a timely manner.
Pamela T.
Submitted 11/02/21
The staff is very friendly and Dr Judge is knowledgeable and careing
SHARON D.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Judge has cared our family for over a decade, both average things and that critical diabetic foot care. He's also referred use to great specialists, when surgical consults were needed. He's our doc and always will be. We trust him. You can, too.
Ruth B.
Submitted 10/19/21
After a very painful podiatrist experience 10 years ago I was apprehensive going in. Everyone was great, NO pain at all. Glad I finally got in and got my issue, though minor, finally fixed.
R L.
Submitted 10/18/21
Super staff. Dr Judge is great and very thorough.
TRACY R.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr. Judge was able to get rid of my issue on my right foot.
Diane A.
Submitted 10/08/21
He’s fast,effective,with a good dose of humor all the while finding out about me and my medical history.
RONALD W.
Submitted 10/07/21
Excellent care
Wendy R.
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Judge is an excellent podiatrist who is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Brian E.
Submitted 10/01/21
My expectations was blown out of the water during my first visit today with Dr. Michael Hodos. It was a great experience with polite, helpful staff all the way. Dr. Hodos spent a lot of time answering questions as I got a few surprises today. His medical assistant Audrey is also really awesome. I’m happy I chose Dr. Hodos.
George G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Solid! Pain relieved; joy restored! TYVM!
Natasha B.
Submitted 05/11/21
Excellent service and Dr. Judge has the best bedside manner of any Dr I go to and is very knowledgeable! After years of suffering with foot pain from plantar fascitis I am no without foot pain!
Karla W.
Submitted 04/06/21
My fèet don't hurt after 1 visit! I am thrilled with Dr Judge! He and his nurse were very kind and knowledgable. His office staff was great! I had the day of my appointment wrong but they worked me right in.
Cary B.
Submitted 03/16/21
Hadn't needed to come back here in a while but Dr. Judge immediately had me at ease
Alice W.
Submitted 03/01/21
Doctor truly cares for patient and treats patient to relieve pain as much as possible before injections Office personnel are very polite and friendly
Erin H.
Submitted 02/19/21
Dr. Judge explains the problem and possible solutions very clearly and gives you key words to look up if you want to research on your own. It gives you confidence in proposed treatment.
Lorie S.
Submitted 02/09/21
I have diabetes and have a constant struggle with issues with my feet. I have been a patient here for several years now and I must say that Dr. Hodos and his staff are amazing. They are always caring, compassionate, and courteous while providing professional, quality service.