Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

73 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tony G.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Judge always get me back in good shape.
Jack K.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr Hodos is tops on bed side manner, his medical advice and giving advice that is frugal.
Lori D.
Submitted 06/13/20
Dr Hodos was very kind and took his time. Everyone in his office was professional and helpful
Jean P.
Submitted 06/11/20
Office personnel are absolutely the best! Dr Judge is a really good doc! Always sincere, and a wonderful personality!
Judy H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr. Hodos is very attentive and caring doctor who exhibits a high standard of expertise
John H.
Submitted 06/08/20
On time starting the appointment. Clean throughout. Friendly, competent and professional staff.
Kenneth C.
Submitted 06/08/20
The visit went very well and Dr. Hodos is great to work with
Stephanie H.
Submitted 06/08/20
He is wonderful!
Deborah G.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Judge is wonderful to talk to and he explains things so well. Doesn't talk over your head. Thanks for a great visit. :)
Peter D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Hodos is personal, professional and thorough. I highly recommend him!
Gary T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very positive. On time Professional and polite
Thed O.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone was very professional. I was very please with my treatment and the service I received from the people out front.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Donald B.
Submitted 05/26/20
I highly recommend Doctor Judge for his knowledge, wisdom, and ability to make you feel better. He provides excellent service with a friendly smile.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Both my son and I are patients of Dr Hodos and he is a great doctor! He is very thorough and communicates clearly and well. Friendly staff. Always feel well cared for.
Vince P.
Submitted 05/19/20
EXCELLENT!!! AAA+++
Gayle D.
Submitted 05/15/20
A-plus Dr. and staff. Always . Thanks.
Frederick S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great Dr. who listens to his patients. Would recommend to anyone.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/11/20
personable and professional staff.dr.judge is friendly knowledgeable and makes each visit quick and easy.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Hodos was very professional during my appointment last week. He explained what was going on with my heel pain, xrays were taken and he gave me exercises to do before my next appointment. The Office staff was professional and very sweet! I highly recommend Dr. Hodos and Staff.