Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

149 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Garrett E.
Submitted 09/29/20
I had return from vacation with exclading pain in foot. Dr. Judge was recommend by coworker. Even though I was a new patient,his staff got the earliest appt. possible. The very best welcome I’ve ever received and each staff member were equally professional ,caring and efficient. Dr. Judge I couldn’t been more impress with his knowledge and his genuine caring for my issues. I felt confident that I had found a Dr. and staff that would continue to help me heal and be pain free.
Melissa T.
Submitted 09/29/20
This was my first visit and I was very pleased
Kim W.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great to have someone actually care and help me at my first appointment. Looking forward to better foot health.
Nicole .
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Judge is great - super friendly and explains things well to patients!
Geraldine J.
Submitted 09/25/20
After over a year of feeling hopeless with regard to my continued pain after ankle surgery I feel hopeful. The entire staff is exceptional. Dr Hodos is knowledgeable and compassionate. I would recommend this practice to anyone.
James T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great
Peter E.
Submitted 09/21/20
Good
Tara W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Well run organization and really nice people!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Usual great professional experience
Dr. Shawn P.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been referring patients to Dr. Hodos and Dr. Judge since 2005. They have also treated my wife and I. They have my full confidence and gratitude.
Jamie J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Hodos and his assistant were very thorough. All of my questions were answered before I left.
Norma C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Good always does a great job trimming my toe nails. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Hodos is thorough and friendly!
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Judge is very thorough and explained my issue so I could understand it. Alyssa is very helpful and personable; and the staff was friendly. I feel confident Dr. Judge will guide me through the best treatment for my feet.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff provided excellent customer service and pleasure to be around.
Deb W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very nice staff and Dr. Hood was great.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Treatment was very thorough and medical plan was laid out for treatment moving forward
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hodos is an excellent physcian and acompassionate man who really listens!
David H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Hodos has great bedside manner and exudes competence. He is both effective and compassionate. I trust his work, practice and would highly recommend him to others.
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Best doctor, best care and excellent staff!