Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

140 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jack K.
Submitted 12/03/20
I have been to Dr Hodos multiple times over the last couple of years, and always satisfied with his treatment and communication.
Steve H.
Submitted 12/01/20
Great Care !!
Diana J.
Submitted 12/01/20
I was very happy with the staff and Dr. Judge. I am feeling better already!
Joanne P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Dr Judge is always very helpful and knowledgeable.
Nichole C.
Submitted 11/24/20
We had the BEST experience with Dr. Judge. My sweet baby saw him for bilateral ingrown toenails and she had to have the edges removed from the inside and outer sides of both toes. He was very very nice and gentle with my 2 year old. He was so kind and explained everything completely so I knew exactly what was going to be done. He was great with dealing with my little one as well. We couldn't have asked for a better experience from start to finish! If we ever need anything in the future we will definitely be back to see him!
Paul B.
Submitted 11/24/20
The office was clean and they were taking good precautions for COVID. Also, Dr. Judge was able to remove the corn without pain. Thank you
Mario G G.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Judge is GREAT...sense of humor, Professional knowledge, Overall, Best Dr...I know !!!!
Kathy R.
Submitted 11/18/20
Everyone was very professional and prompt.
Charlton C.
Submitted 11/10/20
Dr. Hodos explanation of my treatment was easy to understand. He seems like a really nice guy. His assistant was very helpful and friendly. The other staff members were also friendly.
Larry W.
Submitted 11/09/20
I feal every time I have an appointment I'm treated well
Eugene R.
Submitted 11/06/20
Staff and Doc Judge are ALWAYS professional but do not take themselves so seriously that the patient doesn't gets lost in the mix. Serious about the reason that you are there but not so serious that the patient loses his or her humanity. I have referred family and friends to Dr Judge.
Ashley P.
Submitted 11/05/20
Dr Judge and his assistant were awesome! Explained everything very well and made me feel at ease during the process. Would definitely recommend!
Alana Z.
Submitted 11/03/20
We drive almost an hour to see Dr Judge. Both my children have had numerous in grown toenails and he has made their experience there as pleasant as possible. My daughter was pretty much traumatized at the pediatrician office when she was very young having on done. Dr Judge changed all that! Everything is explained well, he has fun and tries his best to talk to the Patient during it all to take their mind off things- The nurses give excellent post-op instructions. The front office staff is always welcoming. Any foot or ankle problems we have we will always come to them!
Kathleen S.
Submitted 11/03/20
I was a first time visitor with a toe problem and Dr. Judge was fantastic. He quickly recognized the problem and treated it. I greatly appreciated his humor and warmth; he treated me with respect and confidence. I will be back.
James R.
Submitted 11/02/20
InStride Wake Foot & Ankle Center Excells In Excellence
Mike D.
Submitted 11/02/20
Excellent caring service.
Richard P.
Submitted 11/02/20
Nice, clean office with friendly staff. Dr. Judge comes across as very friendly and professional. I would recommend Dr. Judge and Wake Foot and Ankle to anyone needing the services they offer.
Robert S.
Submitted 11/02/20
The whole team was very professional and took time to explain what was going on. We have never felt rushed. They have always explained what to do and have always allowed me to be there with Robert to help care for him.
John P.
Submitted 10/27/20
I had a very good experience. The receptionist was very helpful and practiced good covid 19 discipline as did the nurse and Dr. Judge. Both the nurse and Dr. were efficient and the dx was apt. The only issue I had was what seemed to me to be an needless amount of time updating information, which they already had.
Denise A.
Submitted 10/27/20
My visit with Dr. Hodos was truly pleasant. The staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs. I couldn't ask for better service.