Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

4.91/5 Star Rating
266 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ernest D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Pleasant environment.
Cheryl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
The staff is wonderful and Dr Judge is great he was able to fix my ingrown toe nail which had bothered me for 5 weeks before I decided to get it looked at . I wish I had come sooner the pain was gone the next day , it is healing real well & I would recommend anyone to Dr Judge & Instride .
Bethanne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very friendly and made me feel super comfortable.
RANDY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Pain free and excellent job done
Mary Jane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
As always excellent staff and Dr. Hodos is wonderful.
DAULTON A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/22
Dr. Judge was very professional but also friendly. He made sure I was wasn’t feeling any pain during the procedure and got it done quickly!
JAMES W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Outstanding care wrapped up in laughter.
PAUL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very good
Teresa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr. Hodos has such a great personality. He puts you right at ease and strives to find the right remedy for your situation. Everyone in the practice is friendly.
MELINDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
I was very concerned about my feet hurting all the time on the bottom and they are very red doctor says everything looks ok no infection I will keep eye on. Dr very caring
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Professionalism- excellent PR.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
I' am submitting this review on behalf of my mother Joyce. My mother has dealt with an ongoing issue with a toe that seems to have a mind of it's own for quite some time. So Thankful that she has finally found Dr.Hodos and his wonderful staff! My mother has always been a huge advocate of telling it like it is and not sugar coating it but that also warrants having compassion to go along with the situation and not being treated like a burden, in other words get that patient in and out the door... Thank you for caring for my mother with expertise and compassion!
HOLLYN T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always great! Dr. Hodus is thorough and gentle.
DIANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr Judge always makes you laugh when he is doing the procedure, he is a very nice doctor. And also his staff.
LESTER B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Hodos and his staff are very compassionate when dealing with elderly patients.
MARK A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Dr. Judge explained in detail my options. Very pleasant.
ALICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Dr. Judge and his entire team is amazing!
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Always a great experience. Always friendly yet professional and value my time.
AMY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. Hodos, and his staff, are really terrific! I started being a patient of theirs, for the past 2 years, after seeing how kind, patient, and educating he was with his patients. I had taken my step dad to see him approx 3 years ago, and (like many seniors) we want to see results, and be treated like a person, rather than a number in a factory line. Dr Hodos is Great! He takes as much time as needed, speaks to you, as a friend, and doesn't talk down at you. He has a great way of educating, about the health of our feet! Don't be afraid, or hesitate if you need to see a foot doctor, make this your place to go! I have several friends who have had the need for a podiatrist, I've given his name to them, and they were extremly happy also! Thanks for being a great doctor with staff, making my feet (and myself) feel a whole lot better!
Brenda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
I love Dr Hodos and his staff!!! Dr Hodos was very patient with me and made sure I understood everything!!! Great Doctor!!