Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

104 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James T.
Submitted 09/21/20
Great
Peter E.
Submitted 09/21/20
Good
Tara W.
Submitted 09/21/20
Well run organization and really nice people!
Lisa A.
Submitted 09/19/20
Usual great professional experience
Dr. Shawn P.
Submitted 09/16/20
I have been referring patients to Dr. Hodos and Dr. Judge since 2005. They have also treated my wife and I. They have my full confidence and gratitude.
Jamie J.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Hodos and his assistant were very thorough. All of my questions were answered before I left.
Norma C.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Good always does a great job trimming my toe nails. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
Diana C.
Submitted 09/14/20
Friendly staff, Dr. Hodos is thorough and friendly!
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Judge is very thorough and explained my issue so I could understand it. Alyssa is very helpful and personable; and the staff was friendly. I feel confident Dr. Judge will guide me through the best treatment for my feet.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff provided excellent customer service and pleasure to be around.
Deb W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very nice staff and Dr. Hood was great.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Treatment was very thorough and medical plan was laid out for treatment moving forward
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hodos is an excellent physcian and acompassionate man who really listens!
David H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Hodos has great bedside manner and exudes competence. He is both effective and compassionate. I trust his work, practice and would highly recommend him to others.
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Best doctor, best care and excellent staff!
Earl P.
Submitted 09/01/20
He was attentive, informative and provided a results oriented diagnosis
Robert H.
Submitted 08/31/20
As usual Dr Judge was professional and pleasent to talk to. He shows an interest in your health along with inquiring about how you are doing because of the pandemic. Definitely recommend.
Beverly L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Hodos is wonderful! He did a fantastic job removing my ingrown toenail and embedded corn. No pain and healing well. Very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Hodos for foot problems, he knows what he is doing!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience!! Very professional and friendly.
Phebe M.
Submitted 08/26/20
My wait was short and the doctor quickly took care of the problems and my concerns for the care of my feet. Every precaution was taken as to Covid-19.