Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

235 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 235 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALANA DENISE J.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Judge always takes time to thoroughly explain what's going on and answers my questions!
Sydkitra H.
Submitted 08/07/22
Quick and professional, healing process wasn’t bad and the results were amazing
BARBARA S.
Submitted 08/06/22
Dr.Judge always takes the time needed to listen to my concerns and explains options. He’s caring determined to help me feel better and get well. The front staff isn’t always the greatest but the back staff is great!
CAMERON B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great doctor who really cares.
Olivia K.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great people. Took care of my problem quickly and made me happy. I was walking on the outside of my left foot. Gave me a insert and now I walk normally. Only 40.00 for the inserts. I’m a happy camper now
Kathleen M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Professional and interested
Virginia D.
Submitted 08/03/22
New to the area and beyond pleased with this professional staff.
KAREN C.
Submitted 08/01/22
Always professional and courteous at this office. Been a patient for years and have been totally satisfied.
DENNIS H.
Submitted 07/29/22
Excellent
ROBERT W.
Submitted 07/19/22
Excellent, thanks
Angela H.
Submitted 07/18/22
The staff took excellent care of me and they explained everything throughout my procedure. Dr Hodos was extremely careful with hygiene.
Ronald D.
Submitted 07/17/22
Greaat
MARY G.
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent
Mary B.
Submitted 07/14/22
Pleasent, professional
Timothy W.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Judge is great! He is straight forward with you in easy to understand language. Recommend him for any feet problems.
Frank D.
Submitted 06/28/22
Wonderful people Great doctor
Christine D.
Submitted 06/24/22
I received an appoint for the next day. Staff and physician always very professional. Short wait time in waiting room and examining room. Great care.
Rita G.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. and staff are always very welcoming and professional. Dr. Hodos always takes his time and explains what he is doing.
TERRY D.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very professional and caring! Great care!
DONALD D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent.