Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

211 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HELEN M.
Submitted 05/23/22
Dr Judge was very patient and gentle as possible with my mother in law
Alwyn S.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Judge and his clinical staff were so helpful, comforting, and made our family’s experience with ingrown toenail removals a great one!! Thank you to your team!
ANGELA M.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr Hodas explains everything that is going in..the reason we are doing and what will/could happen if we dont
GLENN F.
Submitted 05/11/22
Prompt, friendly and very thorough
SUSAN A.
Submitted 04/29/22
Dr Judge is the BEST! He has provided excellent care in diagnosis and treatment.
ABBY D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Very quick check-in and friendly service
DANIEL P.
Submitted 04/20/22
Informative and pleasant.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/08/22
Quick, friendly, and professional service as always!
MICHAEL D.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent doctor and staff
MARY G.
Submitted 03/25/22
Awesome experience! I loved the nurses or assistants and of course, Dr. Judge!!!
Marlow G.
Submitted 03/25/22
On time, fast getting back and being seen.
William H.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent knowledge
Jason A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Appointments are on time and the process of checking in and out is efficient. I have had a great experience so far receiving care and being helped by the front office staff.
LINDA K.
Submitted 03/18/22
I like Dr Judge and always makes you feel comfortable
Ida M.
Submitted 03/16/22
I am very happy that I have Dr Judge to take care my feet. Excellent Dr and the office people.
Finley M.
Submitted 03/09/22
We could not have had a better experience with Dr. Hodos and his assistant. They are the loveliest people ever and are excellent at what they do!
Gayle H.
Submitted 03/07/22
Very friendly and accommodating.
EDWINA G.
Submitted 03/07/22
Good
BEN H.
Submitted 03/03/22
Always treated great and takes care of my feet
Sonya S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Judge is very thorough. He really explains what will happen and ask for feedback. I was nervous when I 1st had to visit because my feet are precious to me. I have moved from the area but still will not allow anyone else to touch my feet. I have referred several friends and they say the same. Dr. Judge and his team are the BEST!!