Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

23 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary T.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very positive. On time Professional and polite
Thed O.
Submitted 05/30/20
Everyone was very professional. I was very please with my treatment and the service I received from the people out front.
Amanda R.
Submitted 05/28/20
Donald B.
Submitted 05/26/20
I highly recommend Doctor Judge for his knowledge, wisdom, and ability to make you feel better. He provides excellent service with a friendly smile.
Amanda G.
Submitted 05/20/20
Both my son and I are patients of Dr Hodos and he is a great doctor! He is very thorough and communicates clearly and well. Friendly staff. Always feel well cared for.
Vince P.
Submitted 05/19/20
EXCELLENT!!! AAA+++
Gayle D.
Submitted 05/15/20
A-plus Dr. and staff. Always . Thanks.
Frederick S.
Submitted 05/12/20
Great Dr. who listens to his patients. Would recommend to anyone.
Kathryn J.
Submitted 05/11/20
personable and professional staff.dr.judge is friendly knowledgeable and makes each visit quick and easy.
Janet P.
Submitted 05/11/20
Dr. Hodos was very professional during my appointment last week. He explained what was going on with my heel pain, xrays were taken and he gave me exercises to do before my next appointment. The Office staff was professional and very sweet! I highly recommend Dr. Hodos and Staff.
Kelley M.
Submitted 04/29/20
Wonderful and friendly staff. Excellent doctor who made me feel comfortable and had excellent bedside manners.
Jim M.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr. Judge has been taking care of me for years and I would not consider going any where else.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr Judge knew all about my previous treatments and was willing to work with me on trying new treatments for neuropathy. So grateful his willingness to keep up with me during these trying times and not just rescheduling my appointments. Thanks Dr Judge for all you do to help me!
Christopher P.
Submitted 04/13/20
Dr. Judge and staff are Very polite, knowledgeable and respectful. Couldn't ask for better care. Thank you all so much.
Vivian M.
Submitted 04/12/20
Excellent service provided by Dr.
Phil M.
Submitted 04/12/20
I am an old man so I can't run any faster or jump any higher but my 2 toes don't go OUCH! Anymore. Not bad at all...Thanks we will see you when the next toe acts up. Stay safe.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/12/20
The staff are top notch, they make you feel welcomed and relaxed. I have come here several times over the years and have been very satisfied with the skill of Dr judge and staff.
Diana V.
Submitted 04/11/20
The TeleMedical visit was perfect. I was able to connect with Doctor Hodos on my progress and put together a plan of action. Great service.
Donnie O.
Submitted 04/11/20
I was very pleased with the staff. I was scared but the crew gave me a lot of support. I would recommend with Dr. Judge
Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr.Hodos is the best. Always satisfied w my visits.