Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

73 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robbin C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Judge is extremely nice and welcoming. Experience during COVID was super cautious. Very appreciated
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am so very thankful for Dr. Judge's help and the service is excellent. They are TRULY a patient centered service. Only my second visit, but it won't be my last, for sure!
Richard W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Even though I'm there for an injured foot it's an enjoyable experience. Dr Judge and staff are professional and easygoing. They make you feel relaxed the minute you walk in. would recommend to anyone.
Daulton A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Judge was very good with my ingrown toenail. He made sure I wasn’t feeling anything before he started the procedure. Quick and painless!
Paula J.
Submitted 08/03/20
I liked Dr.Hodos immediately. He was thorough and knowledgeable and being a Nurse myself I appreciated that. I will continue to see him for further issues.
Christine L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I actually was really pleased to see how the office had continued during the Covid19. I've never had to wait more than 15 minutes. The staff is very efficient. And I always look forward to seeing Dr. Hodos !
Karen O.
Submitted 07/30/20
Friendly staff
David S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Best foot man I’ve ever had. Only complaint would be being charged for taping only when I thought there was no copay.
Travis P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent and knowledgeable
Michael G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Judge always treats me like a brother, friendly but professional at the same time. He takes the time to listen to all of my questions and remarks about my physical condition and never fails to follow up on what I tell him. Is there a more caring doctor out there? I don't think so.
Shawn L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hodos' staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Hodos is pleasant, explains things clearly and responds quickly to questions, and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Anthony K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very friendly and very helpful
Angela H.
Submitted 07/27/20
AMAZING!!! The best experience I have had at a doctors office ever. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me with my foot issues. I’ve already told so many people about him and will continue to do so.
Jimmy Y.
Submitted 07/26/20
Professional service with a personal touch
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/26/20
---
Jeannie F.
Submitted 07/24/20
What a great office. Everyone made me feel so special. Dr. Judge was awesome—personable and extremely thorough.
Warren M.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a couple of toe nails that had thickened and were impossible for me to cut. Dr. Judge properly trimmed all my toe nails, eliminating the pain I had been living with for a while.
Lynn M.
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you, Dr. Judge, for your continued care and your virtual assessment of my current x-rays. You have always provided extraordinary skill and this online consultation was certainly reassuring and encouraging!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/20/20
I took my husband and was very impressed with our experience. He was very patient with us and listened to all our questions. He answered our questions and told us what we could expect and how long it might take for things to change. We will check back in with him in a month.
Brian S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Hodos is always personable and attentive, as well as very thorough!