Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

149 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian M.
Submitted 04/12/20
Excellent service provided by Dr.
Phil M.
Submitted 04/12/20
I am an old man so I can't run any faster or jump any higher but my 2 toes don't go OUCH! Anymore. Not bad at all...Thanks we will see you when the next toe acts up. Stay safe.
Richard W.
Submitted 04/12/20
The staff are top notch, they make you feel welcomed and relaxed. I have come here several times over the years and have been very satisfied with the skill of Dr judge and staff.
Diana V.
Submitted 04/11/20
The TeleMedical visit was perfect. I was able to connect with Doctor Hodos on my progress and put together a plan of action. Great service.
Donnie O.
Submitted 04/11/20
I was very pleased with the staff. I was scared but the crew gave me a lot of support. I would recommend with Dr. Judge
Phyllis C.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr.Hodos is the best. Always satisfied w my visits.
Mildred P.
Submitted 04/10/20
very pleased from the time I walked in the door until I left with hardly no pain
Deborah H.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Hobos and the staff are always friendly. They make you feel important and the care you get is always outstanding. You feel like part of the family.
Mike D.
Submitted 04/10/20
Continue to have a great experience