Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

149 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl P.
Submitted 09/01/20
He was attentive, informative and provided a results oriented diagnosis
Robert H.
Submitted 08/31/20
As usual Dr Judge was professional and pleasent to talk to. He shows an interest in your health along with inquiring about how you are doing because of the pandemic. Definitely recommend.
Beverly L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Hodos is wonderful! He did a fantastic job removing my ingrown toenail and embedded corn. No pain and healing well. Very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Hodos for foot problems, he knows what he is doing!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience!! Very professional and friendly.
Phebe M.
Submitted 08/26/20
My wait was short and the doctor quickly took care of the problems and my concerns for the care of my feet. Every precaution was taken as to Covid-19.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I arrived 15 minutes early in case I had paperwork to fill out. I signed in they said have a seat I waited at my regular appointment time the nurse came out took me back to the room. The doctor came in and did his examination with which I was pleased. He said when you get your shoes back on you can check out up front. I went up front paid my deductible and then she said “ Oh by the way you have some forms to fill out”. This took me another 15 minutes.
Fred A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Pleased with his service for Dad and me.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Was good
Allen D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very thorough,very informative. Always a pleasure no matter what the foot care issue.
Adam B.
Submitted 08/15/20
A lot of good advice and treatment. Over worked runner, work on my feet all day. Took care of me
Angela W.
Submitted 08/12/20
I. had an appointment today 8/12/20. I would recommend Dr. Hondos. to anyone who have feet issues. He’s a wonderful doctor. I have enjoyed all my visits. And that’s a first!!!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Judge is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our wait time was minimal and the procedure was done quickly.
Charles F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent
Catherine G.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff were all very kind and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Hodos is very professional and very easy to communicate with. Very grateful for all their help with my foot injury!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Could not be happier. James is such a nice guy, makes you at ease while he is fiddling around with your tootsies !
Dana M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome experience. Staff and doctor were awesome. Followed safety recommendations for covid19 above and beyond
Robbin C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Judge is extremely nice and welcoming. Experience during COVID was super cautious. Very appreciated
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am so very thankful for Dr. Judge's help and the service is excellent. They are TRULY a patient centered service. Only my second visit, but it won't be my last, for sure!
Richard W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Even though I'm there for an injured foot it's an enjoyable experience. Dr Judge and staff are professional and easygoing. They make you feel relaxed the minute you walk in. would recommend to anyone.
Daulton A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Judge was very good with my ingrown toenail. He made sure I wasn’t feeling anything before he started the procedure. Quick and painless!