Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

156 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 09/14/20
Dr. Judge is very thorough and explained my issue so I could understand it. Alyssa is very helpful and personable; and the staff was friendly. I feel confident Dr. Judge will guide me through the best treatment for my feet.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/14/20
The staff provided excellent customer service and pleasure to be around.
Deb W.
Submitted 09/14/20
Very nice staff and Dr. Hood was great.
Margaret K.
Submitted 09/12/20
Treatment was very thorough and medical plan was laid out for treatment moving forward
Lisa H.
Submitted 09/12/20
Dr. Hodos is an excellent physcian and acompassionate man who really listens!
David H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Hodos has great bedside manner and exudes competence. He is both effective and compassionate. I trust his work, practice and would highly recommend him to others.
Sheila C.
Submitted 09/07/20
Best doctor, best care and excellent staff!
Earl P.
Submitted 09/01/20
He was attentive, informative and provided a results oriented diagnosis
Robert H.
Submitted 08/31/20
As usual Dr Judge was professional and pleasent to talk to. He shows an interest in your health along with inquiring about how you are doing because of the pandemic. Definitely recommend.
Beverly L.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr. Hodos is wonderful! He did a fantastic job removing my ingrown toenail and embedded corn. No pain and healing well. Very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Hodos for foot problems, he knows what he is doing!
Julie B.
Submitted 08/31/20
Great experience!! Very professional and friendly.
Phebe M.
Submitted 08/26/20
My wait was short and the doctor quickly took care of the problems and my concerns for the care of my feet. Every precaution was taken as to Covid-19.
Larry B.
Submitted 08/25/20
I arrived 15 minutes early in case I had paperwork to fill out. I signed in they said have a seat I waited at my regular appointment time the nurse came out took me back to the room. The doctor came in and did his examination with which I was pleased. He said when you get your shoes back on you can check out up front. I went up front paid my deductible and then she said “ Oh by the way you have some forms to fill out”. This took me another 15 minutes.
Fred A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Pleased with his service for Dad and me.
Jacqueline M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Was good
Allen D.
Submitted 08/24/20
Very thorough,very informative. Always a pleasure no matter what the foot care issue.
Adam B.
Submitted 08/15/20
A lot of good advice and treatment. Over worked runner, work on my feet all day. Took care of me
Angela W.
Submitted 08/12/20
I. had an appointment today 8/12/20. I would recommend Dr. Hondos. to anyone who have feet issues. He’s a wonderful doctor. I have enjoyed all my visits. And that’s a first!!!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 08/10/20
Dr. Judge is very friendly and knowledgeable. Our wait time was minimal and the procedure was done quickly.
Charles F.
Submitted 08/10/20
Excellent