Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

156 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine G.
Submitted 08/10/20
The staff were all very kind and went out of their way to make me comfortable. Dr. Hodos is very professional and very easy to communicate with. Very grateful for all their help with my foot injury!
RICHARD C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Could not be happier. James is such a nice guy, makes you at ease while he is fiddling around with your tootsies !
Dana M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Awesome experience. Staff and doctor were awesome. Followed safety recommendations for covid19 above and beyond
Robbin C.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr Judge is extremely nice and welcoming. Experience during COVID was super cautious. Very appreciated
Sylvia W.
Submitted 08/04/20
I am so very thankful for Dr. Judge's help and the service is excellent. They are TRULY a patient centered service. Only my second visit, but it won't be my last, for sure!
Richard W.
Submitted 08/04/20
Even though I'm there for an injured foot it's an enjoyable experience. Dr Judge and staff are professional and easygoing. They make you feel relaxed the minute you walk in. would recommend to anyone.
Daulton A.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Judge was very good with my ingrown toenail. He made sure I wasn’t feeling anything before he started the procedure. Quick and painless!
Paula J.
Submitted 08/03/20
I liked Dr.Hodos immediately. He was thorough and knowledgeable and being a Nurse myself I appreciated that. I will continue to see him for further issues.
Christine L.
Submitted 08/03/20
I actually was really pleased to see how the office had continued during the Covid19. I've never had to wait more than 15 minutes. The staff is very efficient. And I always look forward to seeing Dr. Hodos !
Karen O.
Submitted 07/30/20
Friendly staff
David S.
Submitted 07/28/20
Best foot man I’ve ever had. Only complaint would be being charged for taping only when I thought there was no copay.
Travis P.
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent and knowledgeable
Michael G.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Judge always treats me like a brother, friendly but professional at the same time. He takes the time to listen to all of my questions and remarks about my physical condition and never fails to follow up on what I tell him. Is there a more caring doctor out there? I don't think so.
Shawn L.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hodos' staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Hodos is pleasant, explains things clearly and responds quickly to questions, and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Anthony K.
Submitted 07/27/20
Very friendly and very helpful
Angela H.
Submitted 07/27/20
AMAZING!!! The best experience I have had at a doctors office ever. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me with my foot issues. I’ve already told so many people about him and will continue to do so.
Jimmy Y.
Submitted 07/26/20
Professional service with a personal touch
Nancy J.
Submitted 07/26/20
---
Jeannie F.
Submitted 07/24/20
What a great office. Everyone made me feel so special. Dr. Judge was awesome—personable and extremely thorough.
Warren M.
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a couple of toe nails that had thickened and were impossible for me to cut. Dr. Judge properly trimmed all my toe nails, eliminating the pain I had been living with for a while.