Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Wake Foot and Ankle Center

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Wake Forest, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
347 total reviews

Wake Foot and Ankle Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 347 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Wake Foot and Ankle Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Friendly staff
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Best foot man I’ve ever had. Only complaint would be being charged for taping only when I thought there was no copay.
Travis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/20
Excellent and knowledgeable
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Judge always treats me like a brother, friendly but professional at the same time. He takes the time to listen to all of my questions and remarks about my physical condition and never fails to follow up on what I tell him. Is there a more caring doctor out there? I don't think so.
Shawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Hodos' staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Hodos is pleasant, explains things clearly and responds quickly to questions, and has a great bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Anthony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
Very friendly and very helpful
Angela H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/20
AMAZING!!! The best experience I have had at a doctors office ever. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond to help me with my foot issues. I’ve already told so many people about him and will continue to do so.
Jimmy Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Professional service with a personal touch
Nancy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
---
Jeannie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
What a great office. Everyone made me feel so special. Dr. Judge was awesome—personable and extremely thorough.
Warren M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
I had a couple of toe nails that had thickened and were impossible for me to cut. Dr. Judge properly trimmed all my toe nails, eliminating the pain I had been living with for a while.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Thank you, Dr. Judge, for your continued care and your virtual assessment of my current x-rays. You have always provided extraordinary skill and this online consultation was certainly reassuring and encouraging!
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
I took my husband and was very impressed with our experience. He was very patient with us and listened to all our questions. He answered our questions and told us what we could expect and how long it might take for things to change. We will check back in with him in a month.
Brian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Hodos is always personable and attentive, as well as very thorough!
Ricky B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
He has been treating my foot wound after surgery. He's doing a great job.
Sandra S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr Judge always happy & covers your problem/s. He likes to educate. Good choice.
Donna S G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/20
Extremely cautious staff on sanitizing. Dr. Judge very knowledgeable and great foot-side manner.
Sandy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Have type 2 diabetes and I somehow injured my heel causing extreme discomfort. Was seen on very short notice. The Dr. Hodos examined my foot, and looked for any acute problems. Very satisfied and wound is healing with no additional problems.
Latricia N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been going here since 2013. And I love Dr. Hodos work,knowledge, friendliness and all of the staff.
Tammy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
I've been seeing Dr. Judge for many many years. He is BY FAR in my to 2 favorite doctors ever. He is so personable while also effective & efficient with his care. I highly recommend him!